View Cart0 items / $0.00

The Syberspace Social - Vinyl EP

$12.99 On sale
The Syberspace Social - Vinyl EP

Six hand-picked tunes from The Syberspace Social LP, all on wax for you analog junkies! Song titles include fan favorites "Fa' Sho", "Aquarius Rising", "Time", "Part Of The Night", "Drop That (MGA Remix" and "No Place Like Love". With production from Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest), Nicolay (Foreign Exchange), and Printz Board (Black Eyed Peas) - this piece of vinyl is sure to bring out the deejay in anyone! Put the needle on the record and let it spin you into the cool crowd!

Autographed by request only. Autograph requests may delay shipping.

Quantities are VERY limited!